Light & Shadow

It’s getting tough to find people and get them photographed, and the pressure is getting even higher now, since I have been doing this for quite awhile. Sometimes I have to persuade and convince them for months, just to give me a chance for a shoot or two. Sometimes it worked, some other time I have to bite the dust. When we finally made it, sometimes I had to bite my tongue hard knowing that they weren’t happy with the result. Gosh, I  only hope I could keep making it long enough to prove to myself that I can. And for you out there, as well, hoping that my work could contribute a little in whatever it may give.

I'm still trying to play with light and shadow, and of course, it's still far from good 🙂

Well, I should not whining, while I still can make it. Here are some photos for you to enjoy , or not.

